IMG_2261_edited.jpg

Our Team

Trinity's clergy and staff

IMG_0294.JPG

Clergy

The Rev. Nancy J. Hagner

Rector

Nancy is a life-long Episcopalian who answered God’s call to the priesthood following a career in banking and non-profit development. She received her M.Div. from Princeton Theological Seminary in 2013 and a Diploma in Anglican Studies from The General Theological Seminary in 2014.  After 3 years as Associate Rector at Trinity Church in Princeton, NJ; Nancy is now the 12th Rector of Trinity Church in Concord, MA. Nancy is passionate about God’s story;  Life-Long Faith Formation with a particular interest in inter-faith and ecumenical study.  She is the mother of two adult children, and is an avid reader and hiker.

Contact: hagner@trinityconcord.org | 978.369.3715 ext. 12

The Rev. Christopher W. Whiteman

Assistant Rector

Christopher accepted God’s call to ordained ministry while working in retail in Boston. He holds degrees from Harvard University where he was a Hopkins Shareholder and was awarded the Billings Prize for Preaching. He has served in various capacities in multiple parishes throughout the Diocese of Massachusetts and spent three years as the chaplain at Groton School. Christopher is particularly passionate about liturgy and the ethics of how we pray, working with adolescents, and bringing God’s love to all the parts of our everyday lives.

Contact: whiteman@trinityconcord.org | 978.369.3715 ext. 14

Staff

Robert Barney

Director of Music

Contact: barney@trinityconcord.org | 978.369.3715 ext. 20

Carol Brady

Director of Christian Formation

Contact: cbrady@trinityconcord.org | 978.369.3715 ext. 16

Karl LaClair

Director of Youth Formation

Contact: laclair@trinityconcord.org | 978.369.3715 ext. 17

Nancy Marshall

Bookkeeper

Contact: marshall@trinityconcord.org | 978.369.3715 ext. 15

Wesley Sawyers

Sexton

Contact: sawyers@trinityconcord.org | 978.369.3715 ext. 19

Sunday Staff

Kelly Dearn

Childcare Provider

Olivia Gauntlett

Childcare Provider

Paul Lamoreaux

Sunday Sexton